Student Council Election 2017/18 - Female campus
Print this Page       Instagram

Student Council Election2017/18 - Female campus

Choose the best candidate to represent you!
Remember! YOUR every vote counts…

The accepted candidates are:

SL.NO Designation Name of the Candidate ID College Major
1 PRESIDENT May Adeeb Almahfouz 201401228 CSHS Law
2 PRESIDENT Noof Ahmed Almuqbel 201400386 COBA HR